Allen Cox Home Consultant Allen.Cox@Claytonhomes.Com (86) 533-3495
Gregg Dies Home Center Manager Gregg.Dies@Claytonhomes.Com (865) 933-3495
Ian Adams Home Consultant Ian.Adams@Claytonhomes.Com (865) 232-2111
Javan Norsworthy Home Consultant Javan.Norsworthy@Claytonhomes.Com (865) 985-1188
Tim Burkhart Home Consultant George.Burkhart@Claytonhomes.Com (865) 659-0204
Tony Harville Service Technician Tony.Harville@Claytonhomes.Com (865) 933-3495